A dark artifact. A run against time. A deadly demonic power.

Phoenix Call, book 4 in the Dark Legacy Series is now available on Amazon.

Sierra has decimated her uncle’s generals but not his will. He returns more vicious than ever and is prepared to go to any lengths to obtain power, even if it means the annihilation of the planet.

Three hundred years ago, when the dark lord was defeated, the Phoenix emblem broke into two pieces.

Now, one half of the emblem has surfaced, and Sierra must find a way to destroy it before her uncle steals it.

If she fails and the two emblem parts are united, a great evil will be unleashed and everything she holds dear will be obliterated.

Phoenix Call is the fourth book in the Dark Legacy series. Filled with magic, heartache, and backstabbing, it is a YA Fantasy read that can’t be missed!

If you liked The Mortal Instruments, Vampire Academy, and Vampire Diaries, you’ll love the Ardere series.

Will Sierra stop her uncle in time or fail and pay the ultimate price?

Read now and find out!

The fifth and final book, Phoenix Unleashed, has now been released. The whole series is available on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s