Aladdin, but not as you remember it….

After writing three books in my Cursed Fairy Tales series (The Nutcracker Curse, The Bluebeard Curse, The Hansel and Gretel Curse), I've teamed up with eight wonderful authors to create the ultimate Aladdin retellings boxset: Kingdom of Sand and Wishes. Aladdin, but not as you remember it…. On the dusty streets, around the bustling bazaars, … Continue reading Aladdin, but not as you remember it….

The dark lord has awoken. His touch will enslave everyone. Only Sierra can stop him.

Phoenix Unleashed is the fifth and final book in the Dark Legacy series. Filled with magic, heartache, and adventure, it is a YA Fantasy read that can’t be missed!

The Hansel and Gretel Curse

The Hansel and Gretel Curse is the second book in the Cursed Fairy Tales series and is now available on Amazon. Each book can be read as a standalone. However, for greatest enjoyment, the novels should be read in order. A vicious witch. A dark curse. A lost kingdom. After a mysterious woman comes to … Continue reading The Hansel and Gretel Curse

The Bluebeard Curse

The Bluebeard Curse is the second book in the Cursed Fairy Tales series and is now available on Amazon. Each book can be read as a standalone. However, for greatest enjoyment, the novels should be read in order. A devastating curse.  A broken soul.  A fearless girl.  After finding his sister crouched over their dead … Continue reading The Bluebeard Curse

Excerpt: The Nutcracker Curse

  Chapter 1   Griselda   Sunrays streamed through the tiny bars of the prison window. The other prisoners rushed toward the light, bathing in its warmth and gazing longingly out the window and onto the azure sea that surrounded Snake Island. I didn’t join them. Instead, I remained in my position on the cold … Continue reading Excerpt: The Nutcracker Curse

The Nutcracker Curse

12 days. 4 realms. Break the curse. Or turn into a nutcracker. Princess Clara thought she knew the main threat to her freedom. She was wrong. At seventeen years old, Clara isn’t ready to marry, and yet that’s what she must do as the crown princess of Austria. However, getting to know the foreign princes … Continue reading The Nutcracker Curse

A dark artifact. A run against time. A deadly demonic power.

Phoenix Call is the fourth book in the Dark Legacy series. Filled with magic, heartache, and backstabbing, it is a YA Fantasy read that can’t be missed!

She will venture into the enemy’s lair to save the ones she loves

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, and Shadow Falls, comes the third book in the pulse pounding, fast-paced YA paranormal Dark Legacy series.

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. The three of them perched on a lemon brocade couch, Sierra taking the seat between Cooper and Gavin. She smoothed her hair, noticing this room featured dainty columns in the corners. On them stood porcelain vases filled with … Continue reading Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 2

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. “Let’s go.” Gavin gave her an odd glance, as if he was seeing her for the first time. She had no time to dwell on it as she stepped onto the platform and admired Paddington station with its … Continue reading Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 2