The dark lord has awoken. His touch will enslave everyone. Only Sierra can stop him.

Phoenix Unleashed is the fifth and final book in the Dark Legacy series. Filled with magic, heartache, and adventure, it is a YA Fantasy read that can’t be missed!

The Hansel and Gretel Curse

The Hansel and Gretel Curse is the second book in the Cursed Fairy Tales series and is now available on Amazon. Each book can be read as a standalone. However, for greatest enjoyment, the novels should be read in order. A vicious witch. A dark curse. A lost kingdom. After a mysterious woman comes to … Continue reading The Hansel and Gretel Curse

The Bluebeard Curse

The Bluebeard Curse is the second book in the Cursed Fairy Tales series and is now available on Amazon. Each book can be read as a standalone. However, for greatest enjoyment, the novels should be read in order. A devastating curse.  A broken soul.  A fearless girl.  After finding his sister crouched over their dead … Continue reading The Bluebeard Curse

The Nutcracker Curse

12 days. 4 realms. Break the curse. Or turn into a nutcracker. Princess Clara thought she knew the main threat to her freedom. She was wrong. At seventeen years old, Clara isn’t ready to marry, and yet that’s what she must do as the crown princess of Austria. However, getting to know the foreign princes … Continue reading The Nutcracker Curse

A dark artifact. A run against time. A deadly demonic power.

Phoenix Call is the fourth book in the Dark Legacy series. Filled with magic, heartache, and backstabbing, it is a YA Fantasy read that can’t be missed!

April Freebie Fest

Looking for your next urban fantasy and PNR read? Check out the Wolfpack Freebie Fest: http://wolfpackauthors.com/wolf-pack-freebie-fest-april-2018/    

She will venture into the enemy’s lair to save the ones she loves

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, and Shadow Falls, comes the third book in the pulse pounding, fast-paced YA paranormal Dark Legacy series.

Is the vampire fad over?

Once upon a time there was a novel called Twilight. It became so successful that its author Stephenie Meyer became a millionaire and was even able to sell movie rights. The first installment of the cinematic experience was released in 2008 and in turn increased the euphoria for the books. Simultaneously HBO released in 2008 … Continue reading Is the vampire fad over?