Aladdin, but not as you remember it….

After writing three books in my Cursed Fairy Tales series (The Nutcracker Curse, The Bluebeard Curse, The Hansel and Gretel Curse), I've teamed up with eight wonderful authors to create the ultimate Aladdin retellings boxset: Kingdom of Sand and Wishes. Aladdin, but not as you remember it…. On the dusty streets, around the bustling bazaars, … Continue reading Aladdin, but not as you remember it….

The Bluebeard Curse

The Bluebeard Curse is the second book in the Cursed Fairy Tales series and is now available on Amazon. Each book can be read as a standalone. However, for greatest enjoyment, the novels should be read in order. A devastating curse.  A broken soul.  A fearless girl.  After finding his sister crouched over their dead … Continue reading The Bluebeard Curse

Excerpt: The Nutcracker Curse

  Chapter 1   Griselda   Sunrays streamed through the tiny bars of the prison window. The other prisoners rushed toward the light, bathing in its warmth and gazing longingly out the window and onto the azure sea that surrounded Snake Island. I didn’t join them. Instead, I remained in my position on the cold … Continue reading Excerpt: The Nutcracker Curse

A dark artifact. A run against time. A deadly demonic power.

Phoenix Call is the fourth book in the Dark Legacy series. Filled with magic, heartache, and backstabbing, it is a YA Fantasy read that can’t be missed!

She will venture into the enemy’s lair to save the ones she loves

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, and Shadow Falls, comes the third book in the pulse pounding, fast-paced YA paranormal Dark Legacy series.

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. The three of them perched on a lemon brocade couch, Sierra taking the seat between Cooper and Gavin. She smoothed her hair, noticing this room featured dainty columns in the corners. On them stood porcelain vases filled with … Continue reading Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 1

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. Sierra stared at the empty seat next to her. Gavin had left the compartment as soon as Heathrow Express spurred into motion. He’d said he had to make some calls, but she wondered if he was avoiding her. … Continue reading Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 1

Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Books

❦➹☆ Check out these amazing Kindle Unlimited Reads ! ☆➹❦ ONE HUNDRED Authors are giving you the ultimate collection of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Books all available to read with a Kindle Unlimited subscription! Stop by and pick up a bunch of new stories to enjoy! http://magicbookdeals.com/kindle-unlimited/uf-and-pnr-jan18/

Free short story: The Ardere Series Prequel

Several of my readers have expressed interest in Gavin's backstory, how he became the man we meet in 'Fluidus Rising' and why he has moved from the headquarter in Connecticut to Savannah, Georgia. That's why I've written 'The Fracture', a short story Prequel to the Ardere Series, which provides a deeper insight into Gavin. How do … Continue reading Free short story: The Ardere Series Prequel

Excerpt: Fluidus Rising. Chapter 2. Part 3

Gran pulled into a gas station and took Sierra’s phone. “You can’t tell her what happened or where we’re going.” Sierra snatched the cell back. “She’s my friend! Plus, she’ll keep texting me if I don’t reply. If we’re both gone for a few days, Tammy might call the police.” “She won’t. An Ardere will … Continue reading Excerpt: Fluidus Rising. Chapter 2. Part 3